Amerdale Hall

The Village Hall for Littondale.

Owned by the community – Run by the community – For the community.

A well equipped hall based in Arncliffe available for hire for a range of events at reasonable rates.

Blast from the Past –Spiltmilk Dance

Thursday 16th February 2017 – 7pm Bar | 7:30pm Show

Adults – £8
Under 18’s – £4

Jam-packed with hits, Blast from the Past is a fast-paced race through seven decades of the blockbusters and bestsellers we all remember, and the fads and fashions we might prefer to forget. Set to a soundtrack of chart toppers from 1952 to the present day, the show honours British pop culture and it’s ability to unite us all in weird and wonderful ways.

Somewhere between a dance performance, sketch show, TV gameshow and the ultimate compilation album, Blast from the Past will have you feeling nostalgic, singing along and laughing out loud!

Falcon Inn – Spring 2013

Friday 22 February – Curry Night – eat in for £15 or takeaway

Sunday 24 February – Sunday Roast Lunch – three courses for £15, main for £10

Sunday 3 March – Sunday Roast Lunch – three courses for £15, main for £10

Wednesday 6 March – Quiz Night Supper – a one-pot meal for a fiver, beer 50p off per pint; plus a chance to win a paltry prize!

Sunday 10 March – Mothering Sunday Lunch – special menu available for £16

Sunday 17 March – St. Patrick’s Day – limericks and Irish Stew for just £5! (Roast lunch also available)

Friday 22 March – Darts and Doms – come along and compete

Sunday 24 March – Sunday Roast Lunch – three courses for £15, main for £10

Friday 29 March (Good Friday) – Far Eastern Banquet: Thai, Vietnamese and Indonesian dishes

Sunday 31 March (Easter Day) – special menu available

Spring 2013 Events

May 2013

Wednesday 22 May – Savoury Pie Tasting Night

June 2013

Saturday 1 June – Queens 1st Anniversary Party for Littondale
Friday 7 June – Queens Quiz Night
Friday 14 June – Fish Night
Sunday 16 June – Father Day Lunch
Friday 21 June – Midsummer’s Eve BBQ
Wednesday 26 June – Pudding Night

July 2013

Friday 5 July – Queens Quiz Night
Friday 12 July – Fish Night

August 2013

Friday 2 August – Queens Quiz Night
Friday 9 August – Fish Night
Wednesday 21 August – Pudding Night